

## **Terms and Conditions**

The Library provides access to digitized documents strictly for noncommercial educational, research and private purposes and makes no warranty with regard to their use for other purposes. Some of our collections are protected by copyright. Publication and/or broadcast in any form (including electronic) requires prior written permission from the Library.

Each copy of any part of this document must contain there Terms and Conditions. With the usage of the library's online system to access or download a digitized document you accept there Terms and Conditions.

Reproductions of material on the web site may not be made for or donated to other repositories, nor may be further reproduced without written permission from the Library

For reproduction requests and permissions, please contact us. If citing materials, please give proper attribution of the source.

## Imprint:

Director: Mag. Renate Plöchl

Deputy director: Mag. Julian Sagmeister

Owner of medium: Oberösterreichische Landesbibliothek

Publisher: Oberösterreichische Landesbibliothek, 4021 Linz, Schillerplatz 2

## Contact:

Email: landesbibliothek(at)ooe.gv.at Telephone: +43(732) 7720-53100

## Verstorbene Mitglieder.

Mattiassomisch Stefan, † 1885.

Langgassner Anton, † 1889.

Kricks Edgar, † 1890.

Cordier von Löwenhaupt Hermann, † 1892.

Hande Hugo, † 1892.

Hirsch Max, † 1899.

Hanke Moriz, † 1901.

Wolf August, M. U. Dr., † 1909.

Fellner Richard, Ph. Dr., † 1910.

Knaur Friz, M. U. Dr., † 1910.

Kreuzer Karl, Dr., † 1910.

Kindermann Eduard, † 1914.